Summit Home Inspection, LLC

Home Inspector in Windham
Opening at 8:00 AMOpen today until 7:00 PMOpening at 8:00 AM tomorrowOpening at 9:00 AM tomorrowOpening at 9:00 AMSorry, we're closed
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Jan 31, 2019

Need a home inspector? You’ve found us! Schedule online or call today. Hire a professional, hire the best!

Book
Posted on Jan 12, 2019

Radiant Floor Heating? No problem...we got you covered! This image was taken in a beautifully remodeled colonial. They sure know how to beat the cold winters up here!

Posted on Jan 12, 2019

Thermal Imaging is now a standard tool for home inspectors. Although it doesn't give us x-ray vision...it's PRETTY CLOSE! So you can call us Superman (or woman) if you'd like!
Check out these leaks observed in a basement foundation wall. This home is only 3 years old!!

Posted on Jan 12, 2019

Check out this adorable Cape! So happy for my clients and always a pleasure to help out during the stressful home buying process!

Posted on Jan 12, 2019

Who says, work isn't fun? We love our job! Check out these images of Cobbett's Pond (Windham, NH) from our newest tool - DJI Phantom 4K drone. This will help us with roof inspections when safety or height is an issue!

Posted on Dec 4, 2018

Every client should feel like they’re being treated as a family member. The interaction should be positive and memorable. #buildingrelationships

Book
Posted on Nov 8, 2018

Game changer! Roofs that were inaccessible, unsafe or otherwise concealed due to height restrictions, pitch or blockages are now viewable!

Book
Posted on Nov 5, 2018

Skipping a home inspection may save you a few bucks up front, but may end up costing thousands! Many defects and issues are covered up or concealed by homeowners. Protect your future investment!

Book

Services

Services

  • Residential Home Inspection

  • Rental Property Inspection

  • Water Testing

  • Radon Testing

  • Infrared Thermal Imaging


Testimonials

7 months ago
Great inspection. Very thorough, pointed out things my other inspector missed. Thank you for your professionalism. Glad I got the recommendation for your business. Definitely would recommend!
- Sue T
8 months ago
I am purchasing a future home and was fortunate to discovery this company. Very professional and accommodating. My home Inspection was needed to be done in 7 days. The process was very easy and throughout the inspection given the opportunity to ask questions that I deemed important to me. I was given a very detail report of all the items discovered during the inspection That made my mind at ease and allowing me to focus and decided on what needed to be addressed with the sellers of the home. I would highly recommend anyone to use this company for their future home inspections. Thank you!
- Michael R
6 months ago
In one word: Fantastic! Jenna was helpful, and informative throughout every step of the inspection process. I had others review the summary report and the response from several people was "I have never seen such a thorough inspection". In addition, Summit Home Inspection made themselves available to any of my questions or concerns and followed up on 2 separate occasions to see if I had any additional questions or concerns. Jenna is a true professional! I highly recommend Summit Home Inspection!
- Theresa R

About us

Summit Home Inspection, LLC is dedicated to making your home buying experience as stress-free as possible. We offer exceptional customer service and clear, crisp and easy to navigate inspection reports. We will conduct a professional, comprehensive and thorough inspection of your future home so you can make a sound decision. We are honored to be a part of your home buying process and look forward to working for you! We offer military, law enforcement and first responder discounts as an appreciation for your service and dedication to the community and our country. Call us today or visit our website!

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (603) 952-9101

Business Hours

Mon:8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Tue:8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Wed:8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Thu:8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Fri:8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sat:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sun:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM