Summit Home Inspection, LLC

Home Inspector in Windham
Opening at 9:00 AMOpen today until 6:00 PMOpening at 9:00 AM tomorrowOpen today until 2:00 PMOpening at 9:00 AM on MondaySorry, we're closed
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Nov 8, 2018

Game changer! Roofs that were inaccessible, unsafe or otherwise concealed due to height restrictions, pitch or blockages are now viewable!

Book
Posted on Nov 5, 2018

Skipping a home inspection may save you a few bucks up front, but may end up costing thousands! Many defects and issues are covered up or concealed by homeowners. Protect your future investment!

Book
Posted on Oct 30, 2018

Happy Halloween, from Summit Home Inspection, LLC and our mascot, Ekoh the Green Lantern Husky!! Wishing everyone a safe holiday!

Book
Posted on Sep 29, 2018

Call Summit Home Inspection to schedule your comprehensive home inspection today or schedule online 24/7 for your convenience. (603) 952-9101.

Book
Posted on Aug 23, 2018

Choose wisely.... Happy House Hunting!
Once you find that dream home, call Summit Home Inspection to get a free quote. Visit us online to learn more!

Learn more

Hometown Hero Appreciation

Aug 1, 2018 – Sep 1, 2018

Proudly supporting all active and retired military veterans and first responders who serve our country and our community.

Show this code at the store: HH25OFF
Get offer
Posted on Jul 24, 2018

Choosing a home inspector can be a difficult decision. Summit Home Inspection is dedicated to taking the stress out of your home buying experience. We offer the convenience of online scheduling, online payments and report delivery, water quality testing, radon testing and we will even schedule yo...

Read More
Learn more

Services

Services

  • Residential Home Inspection

  • Rental Property Inspection

  • Water Testing

  • Radon Testing

  • Infrared Thermal Imaging


About us

Summit Home Inspection, LLC is dedicated to making your home buying experience as stress-free as possible. We offer exceptional customer service and clear, crisp and easy to navigate inspection reports. We will conduct a professional, comprehensive and thorough inspection of your future home so you can make a sound decision. We are honored to be a part of your home buying process and look forward to working for you! We offer military, law enforcement and first responder discounts as an appreciation for your service and dedication to the community and our country. Call us today or visit our website!

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (603) 952-9101

Business Hours

Mon:9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tue:9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wed:9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thu:9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Fri:9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat:9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sun:Closed