Summit Home Inspection, LLC

Home Inspector in Windham
Opening at 9:00 AM
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Apr 19, 2019

Drones are helping home inspectors more than ever. Beautiful listing photos, videos, and now the ability to inspect roofs and chimneys that weren’t reachable in the past. Check out Summit Home Inspection and see why drones are taking inspections to the next level! Schedule your home inspection to...

Read More
Book
Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Taking inspections to a new level! Experience the difference, call us today! Beautiful aerial photography and videography along with comprehensive drone roof inspections. We’ve got you covered!

Book
Posted on Apr 1, 2019

Monday, Funday!! A drone selfie from my inspection! Gone are the days when roofs are too high, too steep, too dangerous...

Book
Posted on Mar 20, 2019

Home Maintenance Tip! Homeownership is a continued effort. Simple, small items addressed early will save a lot of money in the long-run! Call us today and see why we are your premier home inspection company!

Book
Posted on Mar 13, 2019

Choose the right home inspector and leave the luck to the Leprechauns! Call us today and schedule your inspection!

Book
Posted on Mar 5, 2019

Worried about Radon? Call us today and have your home tested! No need to wonder, we use the latest technology, certified by NRPP and deliver immediate reports!
Testing can be done without a home inspection. Ask us about our Radon Package Discount (Radon and Water Testing)

Posted on Mar 5, 2019

Worried about Radon? Call us today and have your home tested! No need to wonder, we use the latest technology, certified by NRPP and deliver immediate reports!
Testing can be done without a home inspection. Ask us about our Radon Package Discount (Radon and Water Testing)

Posted on Feb 21, 2019

These defects were not only costly, but were potential safety hazards. Make sure your home inspector is a professional. Hire the best!


Services

Services

  • Residential Home Inspection

  • Rental Property Inspection

  • Water Testing

  • Radon Testing

  • Infrared Thermal Imaging


Testimonials

9 months ago
Great inspection. Very thorough, pointed out things my other inspector missed. Thank you for your professionalism. Glad I got the recommendation for your business. Definitely would recommend!
- Sue T
10 months ago
I am purchasing a future home and was fortunate to discovery this company. Very professional and accommodating. My home Inspection was needed to be done in 7 days. The process was very easy and throughout the inspection given the opportunity to ask questions that I deemed important to me. I was given a very detail report of all the items discovered during the inspection That made my mind at ease and allowing me to focus and decided on what needed to be addressed with the sellers of the home. I would highly recommend anyone to use this company for their future home inspections. Thank you!
- Michael R
8 months ago
In one word: Fantastic! Jenna was helpful, and informative throughout every step of the inspection process. I had others review the summary report and the response from several people was "I have never seen such a thorough inspection". In addition, Summit Home Inspection made themselves available to any of my questions or concerns and followed up on 2 separate occasions to see if I had any additional questions or concerns. Jenna is a true professional! I highly recommend Summit Home Inspection!
- Theresa R

About us

Summit Home Inspection, LLC is dedicated to making your home buying experience as stress-free as possible. We offer exceptional customer service and clear, crisp and easy to navigate inspection reports. We will conduct a professional, comprehensive and thorough inspection of your future home so you can make a sound decision. We are honored to be a part of your home buying process and look forward to working for you! We offer military, law enforcement and first responder discounts as an appreciation for your service and dedication to the community and our country. Call us today or visit our website!

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (603) 952-9101

Business Hours

Mon:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Tue:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Wed:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Thu:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Fri:9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sun:Closed